Military travel is now banned to certain countries.

The US military, including the US Marine Corps, is currently not allowed to fly to the UK.

The military has also been barred from visiting other countries.

It is unclear if the ban will extend to other countries in the Middle East and North Africa.

The travel ban will affect people who have already been issued an exemption from the travel ban.

It does not apply to US citizens, permanent residents, and citizens of the countries that were hit by the travel order.

The travel ban applies to people from the following countries: Iraq, Iran, Syria, Sudan, Libya, Somalia, North Korea, Sudanese Democratic Republic of the Congo, and Yemen.

What do you think of the travel bans?

Share your thoughts in the comments below. Read more